State Representatives

Clicking on a Representative's name will take you to more information about who represents your interests. If you are unsure of who represents you, please click here

Governor Roy Cooper 

U.S. Senate
Senator Richard Burr
Senator Thom Tillis

U.S. House of Representatives
Congresswoman Virginia Foxx, 5th District
Alleghany, Ashe, Watauga & Wilkes Counties
Congressman Mark Meadows, 11th District
Avery, Mitchell & Yancey Counties

N.C. Senate
Senator Warren Daniel, 46th District
Avery County
Senator Ralph Hise, 47th District
Mitchell & Yancey Counties
Senator Deanna Ballard, 45th District
Alleghany, Ashe, Watauga, & Wilkes Counties

N.C. House of Representatives
Representative Josh Dobson, 85th District
Avery & Mitchell Counties
Representative Sarah Stevens
, 90th District
Alleghany & Wilkes Counties
Representative C. Ray Russell, 93rd District
Ashe & Watauga Counties
Representative Michelle D. Presnell, 118th District
Yancey County